PARISH COUNCILLORS 2019

Jeremy Clayton (Chairman) jeremy@steeplemorden.org

Keith Austin keith@steeplemorden.org

Ginny Belson ginny@steeplemorden.org

John Courtney john@steeplemorden.org

Angela Drew angela@steeplemorden.org

Nick Badger  -  Email tba

Sean Traverse-Healy sean@steeplemorden.org

Celia Upchurch celia@steeplemorden.org

Sacha Wheatley sacha@steeplemorden.org

 

CLERK & RFO  Sally Walmelsey  clerk@steeplemorden.org

Telephone 01763 852137

 

 

Dates for Parish Council Meetings can be found in the 'Whats on in Steeple Morden' page - click here








Community Web Kit provided free by BT